Congressional Representatives


R. BlumenthalRichard Blumenthal (D)
State: Connecticut
In Congress: Senate – 112th-114th (2011-Present)
Contact: 706 Hart Senate Office Building, Washington DC 20510
(202) 224-2823

C. MurphyChristopher Murphy (D)
State: Connecticut
In Congress: Senate – 113th-114th (2013-Present)
House, District 5 – 110th-112th (2007-2013)
Contact: 136 Hart Senate Office Building, Washington DC 20510
(202) 224-4041


Joe CourtneyJoe Courtney (D)
State: Connecticut, District 2
In Congress: House – 110th-114th (2007-Present)
Contact: 2348 Rayburn House Office Building
(202) 225-2076

larsonJohn Larson (D)
State: Connecticut, District 1
In Congress:
House – 106th-114th (1999-Present)
Contact: 1501 Longworth House Office Building
(202) 225-2265

R. DelauroRosa DeLauro
State: Connecticut, District 3
In Congress: House – 102nd-114th (1991-Present)
Contact: 2413 Rayburn House Office Building
(202) 225-3661

himesJames Himes (D)
State: Connecticut, District 4
In Congress: House – 111th-114th (2009-Present)
Contact: 1227 Longworth House Office Building
(202) 225-5541

E. EstyElizabeth Esty (D)
State: Connecticut, District 5
In Congress: House – 113th-114th (2013-Present)
Contact: 405 Cannon House Office Building
(202) 225-4476

Newsletter Covers
feb-1986 sept-1989 nov-1996 mar-2013 dec-2016 img_5102
Next Union Meeting

Date: First Wednesday of Each Month

         No Meetings in July and August

Time: 7:00 pm
Place: Union Hall, Meriden


Change Your Address

Need to update your address information?

Meeting Minutes

For your information and use we have provided the minutes from the last five years of meetings along with a copy of our Branch 20 by-laws. Read more

Download the NALC Member App

Available now in the iPhone App Store and the Google Play Store for Android.

The app contains links to workplace resources, including the National Agreement, the JCAM, the MRS, CCA resources and more.
Click here to get the App.

NALC CT Merged Branch 20 represents 655 active and 360 retired City Letter Carriers in the following Connecticut Post Offices:

Colchester • Cromwell • Danielson • East Hampton • Groton • Jewett City • Meriden • Middletown • Mystic • Moosup • New London • New Milford • Norwich • Old Saybrook • Pawcatucket • Plantsville • Portland • Prospect • Southington • Storrs • Taftville • Thomaston • Torrington • Uncasville • Vernon • Waterbury • Wolcott • Waterford • Watertown/Oakville • Willimantic